…a YEAR Later…

Bear with me, I’ve forgotten everything I learned (about Blogging) LAST year! But it’s almost ANOTHER new year and I’d like to begin again.  I’m challenging myself to participate in two daily activities during the month of December. First, December Daily by Ali Edwards.  You can read all about it here. 

 http://aliedwards.com/2009/12/december-daily-compilation.html      What a fantastic way to record your daily life throughout the holidays!  

I had hoped to sign up for another December documenting class, Journal Your Christmas by Shimelle, but it just didn’t happen this year. 

I have the jist so I’ll create my own prompts, but I’ve taken a class with her before and she’s fabulous! I highly recommend her classes! Here’s some info on JYC if you’re interested.

 http://www.shimelle.com/classes/841/an-online-scrapbooking-class-for-the-holidays-journal-your-christmas/ 

 I’m still contemplating the second commitment I may make, so I’ll wait and tell you about it tomorrow. And hopefully I’ll post the first page of my December Daily as well.

Oh, I wish you all a very HAPPY CHANNUKAH! Today is the first day.  Shalom

Leave a Reply

